Fight Night Round 4 Cover

Fight Night Round 4 boxart
Fight Night Round 4 boxart

Apparently, fans couldn’t chose between having Ali or Mike Tyson on the cover, so there’s a dual appearance. I like this cover actually, it looks epic. The fantasy match up between Ali in his prime and Mike Tyson, soon to be played out.

Mike Tyson had this to say: “I’m honored to be on the cover of Fight Night Round 4 with Ali. He was a special champ, and I have the highest respect for him as a person and a fighter,” said Tyson. “People always ask me if I think I would have beaten Ali if I had the chance to fight him when we were both in our prime. Now you can figure it out for yourselves. Fight Night puts you right in that ring and gives you the gloves to settle the score.”

There were also a couple of small details towards the game. Boasting about the new styles you can use in the game, like being a counter puncher, brawler or inside fighter. I’m personally hoping to be able to make use of Mike Tyson’s “Peek-a-boo” style. Been watching too much Hajime No Ippo (For you anime fans out there, heh). In any case, this is good news for me, this is looking like a day one purchase. I got Fight Night Round 3 a day ago, and it was amazing. I’m sure this game will be even better then the previous.


Leave a Reply

